Planning Department

Planning Commissioners


Alice Trindle (Chair)

Jim Grove

Suzan Ellis-Jones

Tom van Diepen

Tim Kerns

Robert Crawford

Kasey Wright

Planning Staff

Holly Kerns - Planning Director

Eva Henes - Senior Planner

Kara Miller - Planner

Carson Quam - Planner

Kevin Berryman - Planning Assistant

We are located in the basement of the Courthouse
1995 Third St
Baker City, OR 97814

Contact Information
Phone: (541) 541-523-8219
Fax: (541) 541-523-5925
General E-mail:

Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm