Planning Department



Planning Commissioners

 

Alice Trindle (Chair)

Jim Grove

Suzan Ellis-Jones

Tom van Diepen

Tim Kerns

Robert Crawford


Kasey Wright



Planning Staff


Holly Kerns - Planning Director

hkerns@bakercounty.org

Eva Henes - Senior Planner

ehenes@bakercounty.org

Kara Miller - Planner

kmiller@bakercounty.org

Carson Quam - Planner

cquam@bakercounty.org

Kevin Berryman - Planning Assistant

kberryman@bakercounty.org





















We are located in the basement of the Courthouse
1995 Third St
Baker City, OR 97814

Contact Information
Phone: (541) 541-523-8219
Fax: (541) 541-523-5925
General E-mail: planning@bakercounty.org

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm